Close this window to return to Other Business Assistance page or click here to go to the the Home Page of Missouri's Meramec Region.

Economic Developers

Mike Biggins
Crawford Electric Cooperative
P.O. Box 10
Bourbon, MO 65441
Phone: (573) 732-4415
mbiggins@crawfordelec.com

Norm DeLeo
102 Downey Place
Cuba, MO 65453
Phone: (573) 885-4323
FAX: (573) 885-6366
cida@fidnet.com

Mark Falloon
City of Sullivan
210 Washington St.
Sullivan, MO 63080
Phone: (573) 468-4612
Fax: (573) 468-8207
econdev@sullivanmo.us

Sharon Tubbs
City of Salem / Dent County
400 N. Iron
Salem, MO 65560
Phone: (573) 729-2428
FAX: (573) 729-5371
ecdev@salemmo.com

Jim Decker
P.O. Box 515
Owensville, MO 65066
Phone: (573) 646-3906
decker1@socket.net

Krista Snyder
Potosi / Washington Co. IDA
501 E. High
Potosi, MO 63664
Phone: (573) 438-3676
ksnyder@washingtoncomo.com

Jim Sowers
Rolla Community Development Corporation
P.O. Box 884
Rolla, MO 65402
Phone: (573) 364-7358
j.sowers@rollanet.org

Bonnie Prigge, Administrator
Gasconade Valley Enterprise Zone
4 Industrial Drive, St. James, Mo. 65559
Phone: (573) 265-2993
FAX: (573) 265-3550
bprigge@meramecregion.org

Tony Floyd
Intercounty Electric
P.O. Box 209
Licking, MO 65542-0209
Phone: (573) 674-2211
tonyfloyd@ieca.coop

Jim Grebing
City of Hermann
207 Schiller St.
Hermann, Mo. 65041
Phone: (573) 486-5400
FAX: (573) 486-5432
tourism@centurytel.net

Cyndra Lorey
Rolla Regional Economic Commission
900 Innovation Drive, Suite 208
Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: (573) 201-3772
rollaecondev@gmail.com

Darrell French
City of Dixon
P.O. Box 177, 303 S. Elm St.
Dixon, MO 65459
Phone: (573) 759-6115
Fax: (573) 759-7864

Alan Clark
City of St. Robert
194 Eastland Ave. #A
St. Robert, MO 65584
Phone: (573) 451-2000
FAX: (573) 336-7789
aclark@saintrobert.com

Bruce Harrill
City of Waynesville
201 North St.
Waynesville, MO 65583
Phone: (573) 774-6171
FAX: (573) 774-5647
cadmin@waynesvillemo.org

Wayne Morgan
Pulaski County Growth Alliance
137 St. Robert Blvd., Suite B
St. Robert, MO 65584
(573) 336-2123

director@pulaskicountymo.com

Ron Selfors
Missouri's Fort Leonard Wood Region
197 Replacement Ave.
Fort Leonard Wood, MO 65473
573-329-8505
rselfors@missourienterprise.org

Close this window to return to Other Business Assistance page or click here to go to the the Home Page of Missouri's Meramec Region.