\
  
F  A  C  T  S    &    F  I  G  U  R  E  S
Section 7.3

COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COORDINATORS
(Updated January 2014)
All telephone numbers are in area code 573
  

  
CRAWFORD COUNTY

Mike Biggins
Crawford Co. Electric Co-op
P.O. Box 10
Bourbon,Missouri 65441
Phone: 732-4415
mbiggins@crawfordelec.com

Mardy L. Leathers, President
Cuba Industrial Development Association
609 N. Franklin, Suite 1
Cuba, MO 65453
Phone/Fax: 885-1344
www.gocubamo.com/cdg
mardy@gocubamo.com

J.T. Hardy
City of Sullivan
210 Washington St.
Sullivan, MO 63080
Phone: 468-4612
Fax: 468-8207
jthardy@sullivanmo.us

DENT COUNTY

Ray Walden
City of Salem
400 N. Iron
Salem, MO 65560
Phone: 729-4811 or 729-2428
Fax: 729-5371
economic@salemmo.com

GASCONADE COUNTY

Jerry Lairmore, President or
Tonya Price, Administrator
Gasconade Valley Enterprise Zone
(Serving Gasconade, Maries and
Osage counties)
4 Industrial Drive
St. James, MO 65559
Phone: 265-2993
Fax: 265-3550
tprice@merameregion.org

John Kamler
411 S. 5th St.
Owensville, MO 65066
Phone: 437-5777
econdev@cityofowensville.com

MARIES COUNTY

Jerry Lairmore, President or
Tonya Price, Administrator
Gasconade Valley Enterprise Zone
(Serving Gasconade, Maries and
Osage counties)
4 Industrial Drive
St. James, MO 65559
Phone: 265-2993
Fax: 265-3550
tprice@merameregion.org

OSAGE COUNTY

Jerry Lairmore, President or
Tonya Price, Administrator
Gasconade Valley Enterprise Zone
(Serving Gasconade, Maries and
Osage counties)
4 Industrial Drive
St. James, MO 65559
Phone: 265-2993
Fax: 265-3550
tprice@merameregion.org

PHELPS COUNTY

Jim Sowers, President
Rolla Community Development Corp.
P.O. Box 1884
Rolla, MO 65402
Phone: 364-7358
j.sowers@rollanet.org

Shad Becker, President
Cyndra Lorey, Executive Director
Rolla Regional Economic Commission
Innovation Park
900 Innovation Drive, Suite 208
Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: 341-0123
Fax: 341-0135
rollaecondev@gmail.com

Dusty Cruise
Missouri Enterprise
I
nnovation Park
900 Innovation Drive, Suite 300
Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: 341-0117
Fax: 364-6323
dcruise@missourienterprise.org

Tony Floyd
Development Coordinator
Intercounty Electric Cooperative
P.O. Box 209
Licking, MO 65542
Phone: 674-2211
Fax: 674-2888
tony.floyd@ieca.coop

PULASKI COUNTY

Wayne Morgan
Pulaski County Growth Alliance
137 St. Robert Blvd., Suite B
St. Robert, MO 65584
336-2123

director@pulaskicountymo.com

WASHINGTON COUNTY

Krista Snyder
Potosi/Washington Co. IDA
501 E. High St.
Potosi, MO 63664
Phone: 438-6196
Fax: 438-3676
ksnyder@washingtoncomo.com

Source: Meramec Regional Planning Commission Annual Report, 2013

Home | About the Region | Quality of Life | Transportation | Business & Industry
Industrial SitesFinancial Resources | Other Business Assistance | Counties | Cities

Click here to send us e-mail

Sponsored by
Meramec Regional Planning Commission
4 Industrial Drive • St. James, MO 65559
Phone: 573-265-2993 • Fax: 573-265-3550
E-mail: info@missourimeramecregion.org

In cooperation with the Missouri Department of Economic Development

Copyright 2006 Meramec Regional Planning Commission. All rights reserved.